Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the UTSU. It’s elected in the spring and meets at least monthly throughout the year. The 44-member board is composed of:

Division I Directors

Faculty of Arts & Science Constituencies

University of Toronto Jeannie Yoo

Jeannie Yoo

University College Director

2nd year – Computer Science, Cognitive Science, and Statistics

jeannie.yoo@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Pranay Prem

Pranay Prem

University College Director

2nd Year – Double Major in International Relations and Political Science, Minor in History

pranay.prem@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Basmah Ramadan

Basmah Ramadan

University College Director

3rd year – Major in International Relations, Double Minor in Equity Studies and Poli Sci

basmah.ramadan@utsu.ca

Zoe Chen

St. Michael’s College Director

zoe.chen@utsu.ca

Matthew Ho

St. Michael’s College Director

2nd year – Double Major Molecular Genetics & Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

matthew.ho@utsu.ca

Jonathan Hsu

St. Michael’s College Director

jonathan.hsu@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Fiona Reuter

Fiona Reuter

Trinity College Director

2nd year – Double Major in Economics & International Relations, Minor in History

fiona.reuter@utsu.ca

Vacant Vacant

Trinity College Director

Vacant

university of toronto radhika dhawan

Radhika Dhawan

Victoria College Director

2nd year – Double Major in Women & Gender Studies and Equity Studies

radhika.dhawan@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Ava Harrington

Ava Harrington

Victoria College Director

2nd year – Double Major in Political Science and Biology.

ava.harrington@utsu.ca

Sierra Bevacqua

Woodsworth College Director

sierra.bevacqua@utsu.ca

Miloni Mehta

Woodsworth College Director

3rd year – Major in Public Policy,  Minor in Geography and Political Science

miloni.mehta@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Sheryl Ester G. Ordonez

Sheryl Ester G. Ordonez

Woodsworth College Director

2nd year – Double Major in Molecular Genetics & Microbiology and Cell & System Biology, Minor in Art History

sheryl.ordonez@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Karel Peters

Karel Peters

New College Director

4th year – Canadian Studies & Equity Studies

karel.peters@utsu.ca

Ramtin Taramsari

New College Director

ramtin.taramsari@utsu.ca

Kayleigh McCormick

New College Director

kayleigh.mccormick@utsu.ca

Vacant Vacant

Innis College Director

Vacant

University of Toronto Katherine Jung

Katherine Jung

Life Sciences Director

2nd year – Psychology Specialist

katherine.jung@utsu.ca

university of toronto alex erickson

Alex Erickson

Social Sciences Director

2nd year – Economics and International Relations

alex.erickson@utsu.ca

Vacant Vacant

Mathematical and Physical Sciences

Vacant

Vacant Vacant

Rotman Commerce Director

Vacant

Vacant Vacant

Humanities Director

Vacant

Vacant Vacant

Computer Science Director

Vacant

Vacant Vacant

Transitional Year Programme

Vacant

Division II Directors

Professional Faculties & School of Theology

University of Toronto Andrew Chen

Andrew Chen

Engineering Director

andrew.chen@utsu.ca

Vacant Vacant

Engineering Director

Vacant

Vacant Vacant

Engineering Director

Vacant

University of Toronto Tiffany Tiu

Tiffany Tiu

KPE Director

4th year – Kinesiology and Physical Education

tiffany.tiu@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Catherine Wang

Catherine Wang

Music Director

4th year – Music

catherine.wang@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Jose Power

José Power

Architecture & Visual Studies Director

jose.power@utsu.ca

Rose Mohammad

Professional Faculties-at-Large Director

rose.mohammad@utsu.ca

Vacant Vacant

Professional Faculties-at-Large Director

Vacant

University of Toronto Vanshika Dhawan

Vanshika Dhawan

Law Director

2nd year – Law

vanshika.dhawan@utsu.ca

Katelyn MacDonald

Nursing Director

katelyn.macdonald@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Shaon Parial

Shaon Parial

Pharmacy Director

shaon.parial@utsu.ca

Vacant Vacant

Medicine Director

Vacant

Vacant Vacant

Dentistry Director

Vacant

Vacant Vacant

Theology Director

vanshika.dhawan@utsu.ca