Board of Directors

Division I Directors

Faculty of Arts & Science Constituencies

University of Toronto Jeannie Yoo

Jeannie Yoo

University College

2nd year – Computer Science, Cognitive Science, and Statistics

jeannie.yoo@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Pranay Prem

Pranay Prem

University College

2nd Year – Double Major in International Relations and Political Science, Minor in History

pranay.prem@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Basmah Ramadan

Basmah Ramadan

University College

3rd year – Major in International Relations, Double Minor in Equity Studies and Poli Sci

basmah.ramadan@utsu.ca

Zoe Chen

St. Michael’s College

zoe.chen@utsu.ca

Matthew Ho

St. Michael’s College

2nd year – Double Major Molecular Genetics & Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

matthew.ho@utsu.ca

Jonathan Hsu

St. Michael’s College

jonathan.hsu@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Fiona Reuter

Fiona Reuter

Trinity College

2nd year – Double Major in Economics & International Relations, Minor in History

fiona.reuter@utsu.ca

university of toronto radhika dhawan

Radhika Dhawan

Victoria College

2nd year – Double Major in Women & Gender Studies and Equity Studies

radhika.dhawan@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Ava Harrington

Ava Harrington

Victoria College

2nd year – Double Major in Political Science and Biology.

ava.harrington@utsu.ca

Vacant

Innis College

Vacant

Sierra Bevacqua

Woodsworth College

sierra.bevacqua@utsu.ca

Miloni Mehta

Woodsworth College

3rd year – Major in Public Policy,  Minor in Geography and Political Science

miloni.mehta@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Sheryl Ester G. Ordonez

Sheryl Ester G. Ordonez

Woodsworth College

2nd year – Double Major in Molecular Genetics & Microbiology and Cell & System Biology, Minor in Art History

sheryl.ordonez@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Karel Peters

Karel Peters

New College

4th year – Canadian Studies & Equity Studies

karel.peters@utsu.ca

Ramtin Taramsari

New College

ramtin.taramsari@utsu.ca

Kayleigh McCormick

New College

kayleigh.mccormick@utsu.ca

Vacant

Transitional Year Programme

Vacant

University of Toronto Katherine Jung

Katherine Jung

Life Sciences

2nd year – Psychology Specialist

katherine.jung@utsu.ca

university of toronto alex erickson

Alex Erickson

Social Sciences

2nd year – Economics and International Relations

alex.erickson@utsu.ca

Vacant

Mathematical and Physical Sciences

Vacant

Vacant

Rotman Commerce

Vacant

Vacant

Humanities

Vacant

Vacant

Computer Science

Vacant

Division II Directors

Professional Faculties & School of Theology

University of Toronto Andrew Chen

Andrew Chen

Applied Science & Engineering

andrew.chen@utsu.ca

Vacant

Applied Science & Engineering

Vacant

Vacant

Applied Science & Engineering

Vacant

University of Toronto Tiffany Tiu

Tiffany Tiu

Kinesiology & Physical Education

4th year – Kinesiology and Physical Education

tiffany.tiu@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Catherine Wang

Catherine Wang

Faculty of Music

4th year – Music

catherine.wang@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Jose Power

José Power

Architecture & Visual Studies

jose.power@utsu.ca

Rose Mohammad

Professional Faculties-at-Large

rose.mohammad@utsu.ca

Vacant

Professional Faculties-at-Large

Vacant

University of Toronto Vanshika Dhawan

Vanshika Dhawan

Faculty of Law

2nd Year Juris Doctor

vanshika.dhawan@utsu.ca

Meredith McKinnon

Faculty of Nursing

meredith.mckinnon@utsu.ca

University of Toronto Shaon Parial

Shaon Parial

Faculty of Pharmacy

shaon.parial@utsu.ca

Vacant

Faculty of Medicine

Vacant

Vacant

Faculty of Dentistry

Vacant

Vacant

Toronto School of Theology

vanshika.dhawan@utsu.ca